Calendar

Sat, Aug 11, 5:00 pm
$60, $50, $40
2018-19 Northrop Season
Thu, Oct 4, 7:30 pm
with music director Osmo Vänskä and organist Paul Jacobs
Fri-Sat, Oct 12-13, 8:00 pm

All Events

Wed, Jul 18, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Mary Jane Alm Band

2018 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jul 25, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Salina Group

2018 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Aug 1, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public
Sat, Aug 11, 5:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$60, $50, $40
Thu, Sep 27, 4:00 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Ballet Hispánico

2018-19 Northrop Season
Thu, Oct 4, 7:30 pm
//

Student Matinee: Ballet Hispánico

2018-19 Student Matinees
Fri, Oct 5, 10:30 am
//

Minnesota Orchestra Celebrating Northrop’s Restored Pipe Organ

with music director Osmo Vänskä and organist Paul Jacobs
Fri-Sat, Oct 12-13, 8:00 pm
//

Compagnie Käfig – CCN

2018-19 Northrop Season
Sat, Nov 3, 7:30 pm
//
Mon, Nov 5, 10:30 am
//

Pages