Calendar

2020-21 Northrop Season
Thu, Nov 19, 7:30 pm CST (premiere), available through 11:59 pm Sun, Nov 29
2020-21 Northrop Film Series
Mon, Nov 30, 6:30 pm CST
FREE and open to the public, Registration recommended
Wed, Dec 2, 3:00-4:15 pm CST
FREE and open to the public. Link provided after registration.

All Events

Screening of "Grace" followed by Q&A with Ronald K. Brown

2020-21 Northrop Film Series/Performance Preview
Wed, Feb 17, 6:30 pm CST
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public
Ronald K. Brown/EVIDENCE Event Info
Thu, Feb 18, 5:00 pm and 8:00 pm CST
// //
dancer in black dress jumps with knee high to the sides and arms open and palms up
Fri, Feb 19, 10:30 am - 11:30 am CST
// // //
Tickets
Grades 5-12 Class Field Trip
People gather around an large cut-out image of a soldier

"The Dazzling Light of Sunset"

2020-21 Northrop Film Series
Wed, Mar 10, 6:30 pm CST
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public
Overhead view of women wearing white, sitting cross-legged and praying

Religious Identities and Polarization

Featuring Emmy Kegler, Pastor, Grace Community Lutheran Church; Chris Stedman, Author, Faitheist; Tahil Sharma, Regional Coordinator for North America, United Religions Initiative (Interfaith Youth Core Alum)
Thu, Mar 18, 3:30 pm CDT
//
Fri, Mar 19, 6:30 pm CDT
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public, Registration recommended
Corps de ballet in a line one behind the other looking to the side

The State Ballet of Georgia

2020-21 Northrop Season
Sat, Mar 20, 7:30 pm & Sun, Mar 21, 6:00 pm CDT
// //
Two men wearing medieval clothing ride horseback in a grassy plain.

"The Man Who Killed Don Quixote"

2020-21 Northrop Film Series
Wed, Mar 31, 7:00 pm CDT
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public, registration recommended
American Ballet Theater
Tue, Apr 6, 6:30 pm CDT
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public, Registration recommended
American Ballet Theater

American Ballet Theatre

2020-21 Northrop Season
Wed, Apr 7, 7:30 pm
// //

Pages