Calendar

Sat, Jan 19, 11:00 am & 4:00 pm
$3
2018-19 Northrop Film Series
Wed, Jan 30, 6:30 pm
FREE and open to the public
2018-19 Northrop Season
Thu, Feb 7, 7:30 pm

All Events

Tue-Wed, Mar 12-13, 10:30 am
//

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

2018-19 Northrop Season
Tue, Mar 12, 7:30 pm
//

Polina

2018-19 Northrop Film Series
Wed, Mar 20, 6:30 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

A Ballerina’s Tale

2018-19 Northrop Film Series
Wed, Mar 27, 6:30 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Ballet Preljocaj

2018-19 Northrop Season
Sat, Mar 30, 7:30 pm
//

INSPIRED: A Conversation with Misty Copeland

A Benefit to Support Northrop's Youth Programs
Sun, Mar 31, 7:30 pm
// //
Tickets
$100, $75, $60, $40, $20

American Ballet Theatre

2018-19 Northrop Season
Tue, Apr 2, 7:30 pm
//
Wed, Apr 10, 6:30 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Dreamscape

Rickerby Hinds (UC Riverside)
Thu, Apr 11, 3:30 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

David Roussève/REALITY

2018-19 Northrop Season
Sat, Apr 13, 7:30 pm
//

Pages