Calendar

with Todd Snider
Fri, May 31, 8:00 pm
$102.50, $82.50, $72.50, $62.50
with special guests The Belles
Thu, Jun 6, 6:30 pm
$69.50, $49.50, $39.50
Fri, Jun 7, 7:00 pm
$79.50, 59.50, 49.50, 39.50, 25.00

All Events

The Fragrants

2019 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jul 10, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

The Mae Simpson Band

2019 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jul 17, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Tim Sparks and Phil Heywood

2019 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jul 24, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Dave Sandersfeld

2019 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jul 31, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Black Widows

2019 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Aug 7, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre

2019-20 Northrop Season
Sat, Sep 28, 7:30 pm
//
Tue, Oct 1, 7:30 pm
//

Tom Segura

Take It Down Tour
Fri, Oct 11, 7:30 pm & 10:30 pm
// //
Tickets
$78-$38

Dorrance Dance

2019-20 Northrop Season
Sat, Oct 19, 7:30 pm
//

Teaċ Daṁsa

2019-20 Northrop Season
Thu, Oct 24-Sat, Oct 26, 8:00 pm & Sun, Oct 27, 2:00 pm
//

Pages