Calendar

A brief survey of the past, present & future of plant-based remedies in Minnesota
Mar 9-Dec 31, 2017
FREE and open to the public
Fri, Dec 1, 4:00 pm
FREE and open to the public

All Events

Michael Pollan

Wellbeing Lecture Series
Thu, Mar 29, 7:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$25, $5 for U of M Students

Matthew Bourne’s Swan Lake

2017//18 Northrop Film Series
Wed, Apr 4, 6:30 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Houston Ballet

2017//18 Northrop Season
Sat, Apr 7, 7:30 pm & Sun, Apr 8, 1:30 pm
//

Leonard Bernstein: Larger than Life

2017//18 Northrop Film Series
Wed, Apr 11, 6:30 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public
Sat, Apr 14, 7:30 pm
//

I Dream of Wires

2017//18 Northrop Film Series
Wed, Apr 25, 6:30 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Alonzo King LINES Ballet

2017//18 Northrop Season
Tue, May 1, 7:30 pm
//
Wed, May 2, 10:30 am-11:30 am
//

Pages