Calendar

2018-19 Northrop Film Series
Wed, Feb 20, 6:30 pm
FREE and open to the public
U of M Wrestling Featuring Minnesota vs Rider
Thu, Feb 21, 7:00 pm
$17, $12 (students)

All Events

David Roussève/REALITY

2018-19 Northrop Season
Sat, Apr 13, 7:30 pm
//
Thu, Apr 18, 7:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$25, $15, $5
Thu, Apr 25, 4:00 pm & Sat, Apr 27, 5:00 pm
//
Tickets
Free tickets available on-site one hour before each program
Thu, Apr 25, 6:00 pm & 8:30 pm, Sat, Apr 27, 3:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Sat, May 4, 8:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$30 ($25 for Liquid Music subscribers; FREE for students and children)
Sat, May 18, 8:00 pm & Sun, May 19, 7:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$62.50, $52.50, and $42.50
Fri, May 31, 8:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$102.50, $82.50, $72.50, $62.50
Thu, Jun 6, 6:30 pm
// //
Tickets
$69.50, $49.50, $39.50
Fri, Jun 7, 7:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$79.50, 59.50, 49.50, 39.50, 25.00
Fri, Jun 7, 10:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$109.50, $59.50, $49.50, $39.50, $25.00

Pages