Calendar

with special guest The Candles
Sat, Jun 3, 8:00 pm
$71, $58
2017 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jun 7, 12:00 noon
FREE and open to the public
Darkness & Light Tour
Wed, Jun 7, 7:00 pm
$152.50, $112.50, $82.50

Music

Rio Nido

2017 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jul 26, 12:00 noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Becky Thompson and Old School

2017 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Aug 2, 12:00 noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

The Tarnished Brass

2017 Music on the Plaza Series
Mon, Aug 7, 12:00 noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

The Gentlemen's Anti-Temperance League

2017 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Aug 9, 12:00 noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Orkestar Bez Ime

2017 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Aug 16, 12:00 noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

John Prine

with Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams
Fri, Sep 8, 8:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$102.50, $82.50, $72.50, $62.50

New York City Ballet MOVES

2017//18 Northrop Season
Sat, Oct 28, 7:30 pm
//

ODC/Dance

2017//18 Northrop Season
Thu, Nov 2, 7:30 pm
//

Peppa Pig

Peppa Pig's Surprise!
Sun, Nov 12, 2:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$47.50, $42.50, $37.50, $32.50
Sat, Nov 18, 7:00 pm & Sun, Nov 19, 2:00 pm
//

Pages