2019-20 Northrop Season Spring Series

2019-20 Northrop Season
$168, $141, $114

We know you may be more available during certain times of the year to enjoy our performances. Try our Spring Series to sample a trio of dance performances during dates that work best for you! For a preview of all the events in the 2019-20 Northrop Season, see this video.

Subscribe today for big savings, the best seating, the opportunity to reserve parking in advance, affordable payment plans, ticket exchanges, and more! Order online, in person, or by phone at 612-624-2345.

Included Events
Optional Additional Events
2019-20 Northrop Season
Sat, Sep 28, 7:30 pm
2019-20 Northrop Season
Sat, Oct 19, 7:30 pm
2019-20 Northrop Season
Thu, Oct 24-Sat, Oct 26, 8:00 pm & Sun, Oct 27, 2:00 pm
2019-20 Northrop Season
Thu, Nov 7, 7:30 pm
2019-20 Northrop Season
Sat, Jan 25, 7:30 pm
2019-20 Northrop Season
Sat, Feb 22, 7:30 pm & Sun, Feb 23, 2:00 pm
2019-20 Northrop Season
Sat, Feb 29, 7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 23, 7:00 pm & Sun, Nov 24, 2:00 pm
Tue, Dec 3, 7:30 pm
Featuring Organist Cameron Carpenter with Conductor Akiko Fujimoto
Fri, Mar 27, 8:00 pm & Sat, Mar 28, 8:00 pm