Calendar

with special guests The Belles
Thu, Jun 6, 6:30 pm
$69.50, $49.50, $39.50
2019-20 Northrop Season
Sat, Sep 28, 7:30 pm
2019-20 Northrop Season
Sat, Oct 19, 7:30 pm

Dance

Nickelodeon’s JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

with special guests The Belles
Thu, Jun 6, 6:30 pm
// //
Tickets
$69.50, $49.50, $39.50

Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre

2019-20 Northrop Season
Sat, Sep 28, 7:30 pm
//

Dorrance Dance

2019-20 Northrop Season
Sat, Oct 19, 7:30 pm
//

Teaċ Daṁsa

2019-20 Northrop Season
Thu, Oct 24-Sat, Oct 26, 8:00 pm & Sun, Oct 27, 2:00 pm
//
Thu, Nov 7, 10:30 am
//

Black Grace

2019-20 Northrop Season
Thu, Nov 7, 7:30 pm
//

Mark Morris Dance Group

2019-20 Northrop Season
Sat, Jan 25, 7:30 pm
//

Ballet West

2019-20 Northrop Season
Sat, Feb 22, 7:30 pm & Sun, Feb 23, 2:00 pm
//
Thu, Feb 27, 10:30 am & Fri, Feb 28, 10:30 am

A.I.M by Kyle Abraham

2019-20 Northrop Season
Sat, Feb 29, 7:30 pm
//

Pages