Calendar

2016//17 Northrop Season
Tue, Jan 24, 7:30 pm
IAS Thursdays
Thu, Feb 2, 3:30 pm
FREE and open to the public
Sat, Feb 11, 7:00 pm
$63, $30, $23. $13

Dance

Batsheva Dance Company

2016//17 Northrop Season
Tue, Jan 24, 7:30 pm
//
Thu, Feb 2, 3:30 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public
Sat, Feb 11, 7:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$63, $30, $23. $13

CCN-Ballet de Lorraine

2016//17 Northrop Season
Thu, Feb 16, 7:30 pm
//

Jazba 2017

A Bollywood-Fusion Dance Competition
Sat, Feb 25, 6:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$25, $10, $5

Bereishit Dance Company

2016//17 Northrop Season
Tue, Feb 28, 7:30 pm
//

Kidd Pivot/Electric Company Theatre

2016//17 Northrop Season
Tue, Mar 21 & Wed, Mar 22, 7:30 pm
//

Malandain Ballet Biarritz

2016//17 Northrop Season
Sat, Mar 25, 8:00 pm
//

Scottish Ballet

2016//17 Northrop Season
Sat, Apr 8, 8:00 pm
//

Brian Brooks

2016//17 Northrop Season
Sat, Apr 22, 8:00 pm
//

Pages