Calendar

1970-Present
Now through December 2016
FREE and open to the public
2016//17 Northrop Season
Thu, Oct 20, 7:30 pm
2016//17 Northrop Season
Sat, Nov 12, 8:00 pm

Dance

Grupo Corpo

2016//17 Northrop Season
Sat, Oct 1, 8:00 pm
//
Now through December 2016
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Canada’s Royal Winnipeg Ballet

2016//17 Northrop Season
Thu, Oct 20, 7:30 pm
//

Aszure Barton & Artists

2016//17 Northrop Season
Sat, Nov 12, 8:00 pm
//

Batsheva Dance Company

2016//17 Northrop Season
Tue, Jan 24, 7:30 pm
//

CCN-Ballet de Lorraine

2016//17 Northrop Season
Thu, Feb 16, 7:30 pm
//

Bereishit Dance Company

2016//17 Northrop Season
Tue, Feb 28, 7:30 pm
//

Kidd Pivot/Electric Company Theatre

2016//17 Northrop Season
Tue, Mar 21 & Wed, Mar 22, 7:30 pm
//

Malandain Ballet Biarritz

2016//17 Northrop Season
Sat, Mar 25, 8:00 pm
//

Scottish Ballet

2016//17 Northrop Season
Sat, Apr 8, 8:00 pm
//

Pages