Calendar

Fri, Oct 24, 6:45 pm
Free and open to the public
2014//15 Northrop Season
Fri, Oct 24, 8:00 pm
$58, $48, $38
Thu, Nov 6, 6:15 pm & Fri, Nov 7, 6:45 pm

Dance

Fri, Oct 24, 6:45 pm
// //
Tickets
Free and open to the public

Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal

2014//15 Northrop Season
Fri, Oct 24, 8:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$58, $48, $38
Thu, Nov 6, 6:15 pm & Fri, Nov 7, 6:45 pm
//

The Hong Kong Ballet

2014//15 Northrop Season
Thu, Nov 6, 7:30 pm & Fri, Nov 7, 8:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$74, $64, $49

The Suzanne Farrell Ballet

2014//15 Northrop Season - With full live orchestra
Thu, Dec 4, 7:30 pm
// //
Tickets
$74, $64, $49

Dance Theatre of Harlem

2014//15 Northrop Season
Tue, Feb 17, 7:30 pm
// //
Tickets
$74, $64, $49
Tue, Mar 10, 7:30 pm
// //
Tickets
$58, $48, $38

Martha Graham Dance Company

2014//15 Northrop Season
Fri, Apr 10, 8:00 pm & Sat, Apr 11, 8:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$64, $54, $44

Eifman Ballet

2014//15 Northrop Season
Tue, Apr 28, 7:30 pm & Wed, Apr 29, 7:30 pm
// //
Tickets
$74, $64, $49