Calendar

2014//15 Northrop Season - Live Music with Piazzolla Caldera
Sat, Sep 27, 8:00 pm
$64, $54, $44
2014//15 Northrop Season
Sat, Oct 4, 8:00 pm & Sun Oct 5, 5:00 pm
$25
2014//15 Northrop Season
Fri, Apr 10, 8:00 pm & Sat, Apr 11, 8:00 pm
$64, $54, $44

Dance

Sun, Sep 21, 4:00 pm
// //
Tickets
Free and open to the public
Thu, Sep 25, 6:00 pm
// //
Tickets
Free and open to the public
Sat, Sep 27, 6:45 pm
// //
Tickets
Free and open to the public

Paul Taylor Dance Company

2014//15 Northrop Season - Live Music with Piazzolla Caldera
Sat, Sep 27, 8:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$64, $54, $44

SOLO

2014//15 Northrop Season
Sat, Oct 4, 8:00 pm & Sun Oct 5, 5:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$25

Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker/Rosas

2014//15 Northrop Season
Wed-Fri, Oct 15-17, 8:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$32

Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal

2014//15 Northrop Season
Fri, Oct 24, 8:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$58, $48, $38

The Hong Kong Ballet

2014//15 Northrop Season
Thu, Nov 6, 7:30 pm & Fri, Nov 7, 8:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$74, $64, $49

The Suzanne Farrell Ballet

2014//15 Northrop Season - With full live orchestra
Thu, Dec 4, 7:30 pm
// //
Tickets
$74, $64, $49

Dance Theatre of Harlem

2014//15 Northrop Season
Tue, Feb 17, 7:30 pm
// //
Tickets
$74, $64, $49

Pages