Calendar

2018-19 Northrop Season
Sat, Nov 3, 7:30 pm
2018-19 Northrop Season
Thu, Feb 7, 7:30 pm

Dance

Compagnie Käfig – CCN

2018-19 Northrop Season
Sat, Nov 3, 7:30 pm
//
Mon, Nov 5, 10:30 am
//
Thu, Nov 8, 7:30 pm
//

Ate9

2018-19 Northrop Season
Thu, Feb 7, 7:30 pm
//

The Joffrey Ballet

2018-19 Northrop Season
Sat, Mar 2, 7:30 pm & Sun, Mar 3, 2:00 pm
//
Tue-Wed, Mar 12-13, 10:30 am
//

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

2018-19 Northrop Season
Tue, Mar 12, 7:30 pm
//

Ballet Preljocaj

2018-19 Northrop Season
Sat, Mar 30, 7:30 pm
//

INSPIRED: A Conversation with Misty Copeland

A Benefit to Support Northrop's Youth Programs
Sun, Mar 31, 7:30 pm
// //
Tickets
$100, $75, $60, $40, $20

American Ballet Theatre

2018-19 Northrop Season
Tue, Apr 2, 7:30 pm
//

Pages