Calendar

2018-19 Northrop Season
Thu, Oct 4, 7:30 pm
2018-19 Northrop Season
Sat, Nov 3, 7:30 pm

Dance

Ballet Hispánico

2018-19 Northrop Season
Thu, Oct 4, 7:30 pm
//

Student Matinee: Ballet Hispánico

2018-19 Student Matinees
Fri, Oct 5, 10:30 am
//

Compagnie Käfig – CCN

2018-19 Northrop Season
Sat, Nov 3, 7:30 pm
//
Mon, Nov 5, 10:30 am
//
Thu, Nov 8, 7:30 pm
//

Ate9

2018-19 Northrop Season
Thu, Feb 7, 7:30 pm
//

The Joffrey Ballet

2018-19 Northrop Season
Sat, Mar 2, 7:30 pm & Sun, Mar 3, 2:00 pm
//
Tue-Wed, Mar 12-13, 10:30 am
//

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

2018-19 Northrop Season
Tue, Mar 12, 7:30 pm
//

Ballet Preljocaj

2018-19 Northrop Season
Sat, Mar 30, 7:30 pm
//

Pages