Calendar

with music director Osmo Vänskä and organist Paul Jacobs
Fri-Sat, Oct 12-13, 8:00 pm
World War I Armistice Centenary Concert
Sun, Nov 11, 4:00 pm
Sat, Nov 24, 7:00 pm & Sun, Nov 25, 2:00 pm

Music

Socaholix

2018 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jun 20, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Cafe Accordion Orchestra

2018 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jun 27, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Tim Sparks and Phil Heywood

2018 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jul 11, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public
Wed, Jul 18, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Mary Jane Alm Band

2018 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jul 25, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Salina Group

2018 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Aug 1, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Minnesota Orchestra Celebrating Northrop’s Restored Pipe Organ

with music director Osmo Vänskä and organist Paul Jacobs
Fri-Sat, Oct 12-13, 8:00 pm
//

Lest We Forget

World War I Armistice Centenary Concert
Sun, Nov 11, 4:00 pm
//
Sat, Nov 24, 7:00 pm & Sun, Nov 25, 2:00 pm
//

Nathan Laube in Concert

First solo recital on Northrop’s restored pipe organ
Tue, Dec 4, 7:30 pm
//