Calendar

with special guest The Candles
Sat, Jun 3, 8:00 pm
$71, $58
Darkness & Light Tour
Wed, Jun 7, 7:00 pm
$152.50, $112.50, $82.50
Fri, Jun 9, 8:00 pm
$40, $35, $30

Music

Norah Jones

with special guest The Candles
Sat, Jun 3, 8:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$71, $58

John Legend

Darkness & Light Tour
Wed, Jun 7, 7:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$152.50, $112.50, $82.50
Fri, Jun 9, 8:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$40, $35, $30

Diana Ross

with special guest Rhonda Ross
Tue, Jul 11, 8:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$137.50, $99.50, $79.50, $59.50

John Prine

with Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams
Fri, Sep 8, 8:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$102.50, $82.50, $72.50, $62.50

New York City Ballet MOVES

2017//18 Northrop Season
Sat, Oct 28, 7:30 pm
//

ODC/Dance

2017//18 Northrop Season
Thu, Nov 2, 7:30 pm
//

Peppa Pig

Peppa Pig's Surprise!
Sun, Nov 12, 2:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$47.50, $42.50, $37.50, $32.50
Sat, Nov 18, 7:00 pm & Sun, Nov 19, 2:00 pm
//

Houston Ballet

2017//18 Northrop Season
Sat, Apr 7, 7:30 pm & Sun, Apr 8, 1:30 pm
//

Pages