Group Ticket Reservations

Reserve Now & Pay Later!

  • You may reserve seats for as many performances as you want.

  • Your seats will be held until 30 days before each performance. At that time payment is due in full.

  • Once you submit the online reservation form, Northrop’s Group Sales Coordinator will contact you to confirm the details and finalize your reservation(s).

Enter the number of seats you'd like to reserve for each performance.

Tue, Oct 10, 7:30 pm
Sat, Oct 28 , 7:30 pm
Thu, Nov 2, 7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 4, 1:30 pm
Sat, Nov 18, 7:00 pm $30, $25, $20
Sun, Nov 19, 2:00 pm $30, $25, $20
Sat, Jan 27, 7:30 pm
Tue, Feb 27, 7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 28, 7:30 pm
Sat, Mar, 3, 7:30 pm
Sat, Apr 7, 7:30 pm
Sun, Apr 8, 1:30 pm
Sat, Apr, 14, 7:30 pm
Tue, May 1, 7:30 pm

By submitting this form you understand that this is only a request, and seats are not guaranteed until you receive an invoice for your order. An invoice will be sent if there's availability and once the group sales coordinator has all the information needed to complete the order.

Thank you!