2019-20 Northrop Music Series

2019-20 Northrop Season
$139, $124, $110, $87, $70

If you love Northrop’s newly restored Aeolian-Skinner pipe organ, you’ll LOVE our Music Series. Don’t miss out on a trio of concerts featuring saxophonist Branford Marsalis and pipe organist Jean-Willy Kunz, holiday favorites played by The Chenault Duo, and the return of the Minnesota Orchestra with organist Cameron Carpenter and Conductor Akiko Fujimoto. For a preview of all the events in the 2019-20 Northrop Season, see this video.

Order online, in person, or by phone at 612-624-2345. If you can’t join us as a subscriber, group tickets, and single tickets are on sale now.

Included Events
Optional Additional Events
Sat, Nov 23, 7:00 pm & Sun, Nov 24, 2:00 pm
2019-20 Northrop Season
Sat, Sep 28, 7:30 pm
2019-20 Northrop Season
Sat, Oct 19, 7:30 pm
2019-20 Northrop Season
Thu, Oct 24-Sat, Oct 26, 8:00 pm & Sun, Oct 27, 2:00 pm
2019-20 Northrop Season
Thu, Nov 7, 7:30 pm
2019-20 Northrop Season
Sat, Jan 25, 7:30 pm
2019-20 Northrop Season
Sat, Feb 22, 7:30 pm & Sun, Feb 23, 2:00 pm
2019-20 Northrop Season
Sat, Feb 29, 7:30 pm
2019-20 Northrop Season
Sat, Mar 21, 7:30 pm
2019-20 Northrop Season
Sat, Apr 4, 7:30 pm
2019-20 Northrop Season
Wed, Apr 29, 7:30 pm