Calendar

2014//15 Northrop Season - Live Music with Piazzolla Caldera
Sat, Sep 27, 8:00 pm
$64, $54, $44
Music on the Plaza
Wed, Oct 1, 12:00 pm
Free and open to the public; no tickets necessary.
Tue, Oct 7, 7:00 pm
$25: General Public, U of M Faculty/Staff & UMAA Members: $20, U of M Students: Free, Students (anywhere else): $10

All Events

Sun, Sep 21, 4:00 pm
// //
Tickets
Free and open to the public
Thu, Sep 25, 6:00 pm
// //
Tickets
Free and open to the public
Sat, Sep 27, 6:45 pm
// //
Tickets
Free and open to the public

Paul Taylor Dance Company

2014//15 Northrop Season - Live Music with Piazzolla Caldera
Sat, Sep 27, 8:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$64, $54, $44

Color Tab

Music on the Plaza
Wed, Oct 1, 12:00 pm
// //
Tickets
Free and open to the public; no tickets necessary.
Thu, Oct 2, 4:00 pm
//

SOLO

2014//15 Northrop Season
Sat, Oct 4, 8:00 pm & Sun Oct 5, 5:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$25
Tue, Oct 7, 7:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$25: General Public, U of M Faculty/Staff & UMAA Members: $20, U of M Students: Free, Students (anywhere else): $10
Thu, Oct 9, 4:30 pm
//

Ryan Adams

with Butch Walker
Mon, Oct 13, 7:30 pm
// //
Tickets
$49.50, $38

Pages