Calendar

CANCELLED
Tue, Feb 28, 7:30 pm
Wed, Mar 8, 8:00 pm
$55, $50, $40
2016//17 Northrop Season
Tue, Mar 21 & Wed, Mar 22, 7:30 pm

All Events

Tue, Feb 28, 7:30 pm
//

Cori Hayden

IAS Thursdays
Thu, Mar 2, 3:30 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Dark Matters

2016//17 Northrop Film Series
Tue, Mar 7, 6:30 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public
Wed, Mar 8, 8:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$55, $50, $40

Jean Cocteau’s Beauty and the Beast

2016//17 Northrop Film Series
Tue, Mar 14, 6:30 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Kidd Pivot/Electric Company Theatre

2016//17 Northrop Season
Tue, Mar 21 & Wed, Mar 22, 7:30 pm
//
Thu, Mar 23, 3:30 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Malandain Ballet Biarritz

2016//17 Northrop Season
Sat, Mar 25, 8:00 pm
//

Royal Danish Ballet’s La Sylphide

2016//17 Northrop Film Series
Tue, Mar 28, 6:30 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Comedy Night

featuring Hasan Minhaj
Sun, Apr 2, 6:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$20, $15, $10

Pages