Calendar

Fri, Sep 11, 7:00 pm
$79.50-$39.50
Featured Guest Kyle Abraham, Artistic Director, A.I.M
Wed, Sep 23, 5:00 pm
FREE and open to the public, Registration recommended
Mon, Sep 28, 7:00-8:30 pm
FREE and open to the public, registration required with limited in-person capacity

All Events

Limor Tomer

Gallim: Virtual Happy Hour - Aug

Featured Guest Limor Tomer, Metropolitan Museum of Art, General Manager, Live Arts
Wed, Aug 19, 5:00-6:00 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public, registration recommended
Iliza Shlesinger
Fri, Sep 11, 7:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$79.50-$39.50
Kyle Abraham

Gallim: Virtual Happy Hour - Sep

Featured Guest Kyle Abraham, Artistic Director, A.I.M
Wed, Sep 23, 5:00 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public, Registration recommended
Katelyn Emerson
Mon, Sep 28, 7:00-8:30 pm
// // //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public, registration required with limited in-person capacity
Event Info for Katelyn Emerson

Katelyn Emerson, Organ

2020-21 Northrop Pipe Organ Music Series
Tue, Sep 29, 7:30 pm
// //
Sat, Oct 10, 6:30-8:00 pm
//
Tickets
FREE and open to the public, registration required
illustration of a woman holding her elbows out, palms together, arms raised in front of her eyes

Pico Iyer in Conversation with Ranee and Aparna Ramaswamy

A Talk About Ancient Indian Traditions in a Modern, Diasporic World
Tue, Oct 13, 7:00 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public, registration required
A woman is shown dancing from the waist up, with a red and yellow faded background.

"Flamenco, Flamenco"

2020-21 Special Event
Wed, Oct 14, 6:30 pm
// //

Gallim: Virtual Happy Hour - Oct

Featured Guest Michelle Dorrance, Artistic Director of Dorrance Dance
Wed, Oct 21, 5:00-6:00 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public, registration recommended
Thu, Nov 5, 5:30 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public, registration required

Pages