Calendar

2019 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jun 26, Noon
FREE and open to the public
2019 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jul 3, Noon
FREE and open to the public
Hlub Hmoob Concert 2019
Sat, Jul 6, 7:30 pm
$20 Advance, $30 Day of, $10 Seniors 55+ & K-12

All Events

Dan Newton’s Café Accordion Orchestra

2019 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jun 26, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

JaMN Reggae Concert

featuring Third World and International Reggae All-Stars
Fri, Jun 28, 7:30 pm

Innocent

2019 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jul 3, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Xab Pheej Kim

Hlub Hmoob Concert 2019
Sat, Jul 6, 7:30 pm
// //
Tickets
$20 Advance, $30 Day of, $10 Seniors 55+ & K-12

The Fragrants

2019 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jul 10, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

The Mae Simpson Band

2019 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jul 17, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Tim Sparks and Phil Heywood

2019 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jul 24, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Dave Sandersfeld

2019 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jul 31, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Black Widows

2019 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Aug 7, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre

2019-20 Northrop Season
Sat, Sep 28, 7:30 pm
//

Pages