Calendar

Tue, Aug 26, 7:30 pm
$55, $85, $110, $125
2014//15 Northrop Season - Live Music with Piazzola Caldera
Sat, Sep 27, 8:00 pm
2014//15 Northrop Season
Fri, Apr 10, 8:00 pm & Sat, Apr 11, 8:00 pm

All Events

Tue, Aug 26, 7:30 pm
// //
Tickets
$55, $85, $110, $125

100 Years of Student Drawings

Celebrating the School of Architecture's Centennial
Apr 4 - Aug 31, Open during building hours
// //
Tickets
Free and open to the public; no tickets necessary.

Paul Taylor Dance Company

2014//15 Northrop Season - Live Music with Piazzola Caldera
Sat, Sep 27, 8:00 pm
//

McKnight SOLO

2014//15 Northrop Season
Sat, Oct 4, 8:00 pm & Sun Oct 5, 5:00 pm
//
Mon, Oct 13, 7:30 pm
// //
Tickets
On sale to public on Fri, Jul 25 at 10:00 am
Wed, Oct 15, 7:30 pm
// //
Tickets
$125 (Gold Circle), $49.50, $39.50, $29.50

Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker/Rosas

2014//15 Northrop Season
Wed-Fri, Oct 15-17, 8:00 pm
//

Les Ballets Jazz de Montréal

2014//15 Northrop Season
Fri, Oct 24, 8:00 pm
//
Mon, Nov 3, 7:30 pm (Doors at 6:30 pm)
// //
Tickets
$49.50, $39.50, $29.50

The Hong Kong Ballet

2014//15 Northrop Season
Thu, Nov 6, 7:30 pm & Fri, Nov 7, 8:00 pm
//

Pages