Calendar

2019 Music on the Plaza Series
2019 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jun 26, Noon
FREE and open to the public
featuring Third World and International Reggae All-Stars
Fri, Jun 28, 7:30 pm
$70, $60, $49, $39

All Events

New Riverside Ramblers

2019 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jun 19, Noon
//

Dan Newton’s Café Accordion Orchestra

2019 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jun 26, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

JaMN Reggae Concert

featuring Third World and International Reggae All-Stars
Fri, Jun 28, 7:30 pm
// //
Tickets
$70, $60, $49, $39

Innocent

2019 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jul 3, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Xab Pheej Kim

Hlub Hmoob Concert 2019
Sat, Jul 6, 7:30 pm
// //
Tickets
$20 Advance, $30 Day of, $10 Seniors 55+ & K-12

The Fragrants

2019 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jul 10, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

The Mae Simpson Band

2019 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jul 17, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Tim Sparks and Phil Heywood

2019 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jul 24, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Dave Sandersfeld

2019 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jul 31, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Black Widows

2019 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Aug 7, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Pages