Calendar

Fri, Jun 29, 7:00 pm & 10:00 pm and Sat, Jun 30, 7:00 pm
$45
Sat, Aug 11, 5:00 pm
$60, $50, $40
2018-19 Northrop Season
Thu, Oct 4, 7:30 pm

All Events

Socaholix

2018 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jun 20, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Cafe Accordion Orchestra

2018 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jun 27, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public
Fri, Jun 29, 7:00 pm & 10:00 pm and Sat, Jun 30, 7:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$45

Tim Sparks and Phil Heywood

2018 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jul 11, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public
Wed, Jul 18, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Mary Jane Alm Band

2018 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Jul 25, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Salina Group

2018 Music on the Plaza Series
Wed, Aug 1, Noon
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public
Sat, Aug 11, 5:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$60, $50, $40

Ballet Hispánico

2018-19 Northrop Season
Thu, Oct 4, 7:30 pm
//

Student Matinee: Ballet Hispánico

2018-19 Student Matinees
Fri, Oct 5, 10:30 am
//

Pages