Calendar

A Bollywood-Fusion Dance Competition
Sat, Feb 23, 6:00 pm
$30 (VIP), $15, $5 (U of M students)
2018-19 Northrop Film Series
Wed, Feb 27, 6:30 pm
FREE and open to the public
2018-19 Northrop Season
Sat, Mar 2, 7:30 pm & Sun, Mar 3, 2:00 pm

All Events

Jazba 2019

A Bollywood-Fusion Dance Competition
Sat, Feb 23, 6:00 pm
// //
Tickets
$30 (VIP), $15, $5 (U of M students)

Anna Karenina

2018-19 Northrop Film Series
Wed, Feb 27, 6:30 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public
Thu, Feb 28, 3:30 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

The Joffrey Ballet

2018-19 Northrop Season
Sat, Mar 2, 7:30 pm & Sun, Mar 3, 2:00 pm
//

Moonlight

2018-19 Northrop Film Series
Wed, Mar 6, 6:30 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public
Thu, Mar 7, 3:30 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public
Fri, Mar 8, 7:30 & 10:30 pm
// //
Tickets
$68, $38
Tue-Wed, Mar 12-13, 10:30 am
//

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

2018-19 Northrop Season
Tue, Mar 12, 7:30 pm
//
Thu, Mar 14, 3:30 pm
// //
Tickets
FREE and open to the public

Pages