Tickets & Events

Upcoming Events

Buy Tickets Online or Call

Northrop offers a variety of events, performances, films, workshops, discussions, and more.

Genre
Category
Month
Format
Accessibility
Jun 22
Leslie Parker Dance Project, Cedar Cultural Center, Twin Cities Jazz Festival, and Northrop Present

an experiment

With Leslie Parker & Collaborators

Sat, Jun 22, 4:30 pm
The Cedar Cultural Center
Free Event

Sep 27
Sep 28
Northrop Presents

Dance Theatre of Harlem

Fri, Sep 27, 7:30 pm
Relaxed Matinee: Sat, Sep 28, 2:00 pm

Oct 31
Nov 01
Nov 02
Northrop Presents

Student Matinee:

Ragamala Dance Company

Children of Dharma

Thu, Oct 31, 10:30 am CT
In-Person / Livestream 
On-demand through Nov 8

Nov 02
Northrop Presents

Ragamala Dance Company

Children of Dharma

Sat, Nov 2, 7:30 pm

Nov 15
Dec 06
Dec 07
Northrop and UMN School of Music Present

Student Matinee: UMN Marching Band

Fri, Nov 15, 10:30 am is currently at capacity
On-demand Dec 6-20 is Free with Registration

Feb 21
Feb 22
Northrop and VocalEssence Present

Student Matinee: WITNESS Young Peoples Concert

Eyes Still on the Prize

Fri, Feb 21, 10:00 am & *12:00 pm CT
In-person / *Livestream
*On-demand through Feb 28
Free Event, Advance Registration Required

Mar 06
Mar 07
Mar 08
Northrop and the Walker Art Center Present

Shamel Pitts | TRIBE

Touch of RED

Thu, Mar 6-Sat, Mar 8, 8:00 pm 
Onstage Seating Only

Mar 27
Mar 28
Northrop Presents

BalletMet

Fri, Mar 28, 7:30 pm

University of Minnesota Twin Cities Campus Events Calendar